The advantages of becoming a member in IAC's students association.
IAC’s Students Association Members in Universities
-Enjoying from special discounts for courses,seminars and IAC's Publication
-Being paid salary based on the level of the student's cooperation and activities

If you are interested, you can register by the following form

First Name : *
Last Name : *
Field Of Study: *
Education Degree: *
City Of The University : *
City Of The Residence : *
Cell Phone : *
Email : *


Security Code : متن درون تصویر را در جعبه متن زیر وارد نمائید 
*



IAC’s Students Association Members in Universities

Mahyar Tajadodi

Personal Code : 9207118

Arak Azad University

Mahyar_570@yahoo.com

Ali Monazami

Personal Code : 9207112

Damavand Azad University

alimonazzamipour@yahoo.com

Pedram Ali Beigi

Personal Code : 9207127

Parand Azad University

Palibaigi@yahoo.com

Parisa Mohammad Ashouri

Personal Code : 9207124

Ghom National University

parisamohamadashoori@yahoo.com

Masoud Hakhamaneshian

Personal Code : 9207126

Imam Khomeni University(ghazvin)


Ikuurbanism@yahoo.com

Mohammad Reza Roshan Ravan

Personal Code : 9207120

Takestan University


Mohamadr2@yahoo.com

Jamal Esmaeel Zadeh

Personal Code : 9207111

RoudHen Azad University


Jamalel67@gmail.com

Yahya Golgir NoushAbadi

Personal Code : 9207119

Garmsar Arya University


ygolgir@gmail.com

Hosein Bagheri

Personal Code : 9207114

Elmo Sanat University

Hosseinbaghery68@yahoo.com

Milad Dadashi

Personal Code : 9207116

Tehran Markaz Azad University


Arezou PourShademan

Personal Code : 9207122

Eyvanaki University

Arezoo.p71@gmail.com
Hamed ValadKhani

Personal Code : 9207125

Imam Khomeini University(ghazvin)

Architecture.ikia@gmail.com


Mahdi Khalafi

Personal Code : 9207113

Pishva Varamin University

Mehdi.khalafy@yahoo.com
Negar Mohammad Pay

Personal Code : 9207128

Tehran Shariati University

Negar_m_p_71@yahoo.com
Morteza Siavash Kia

Personal Code:9207130

Shahid Rajaee University

Iran.architect1987@yahoo.com

Scientific Subjects
Ohter Subjects